Call Us: (517) 364-8951
Click to view Google Map

Contact Us

What's New
Our Magazine Now Online!

Read Avenues to Affordability right on your computer! READ NOW...

Avenues to Affordability 

Watch Our New Video

Use the form below to get in touch with any questions you may have. You can also find key individuals contact information at the bottom of this page for your convenience.

Develop Michigan
1118 S. Washington
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 364-8951

* Required







Phone
Email


Captcha Image

Project Origination

Investor Relations

Program Specifics

Wayne Bota  Loan Originator
wbota@developmichigan.net
o 517 482 8555 ext. 1109
c 248 821 0564
f 313 544 4001

Dave Levinson – Chief Underwriter
dlevinson@capfund.net
o 517 364 8943
c 248 766 2226
f 517 364 8943

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Logue CEO
jlogue@developmichigan.net
o 517 364 8901
c 517 243 0488
f 517 482 8598

Marge Novak – Investor Relations
mnovak@developmichigan.net
o 517 364 8929
c 517 648 6023
f 517 482 8598

Steven Klein – Senior Debt
sklein@developmichigan.net
o 973 783 0088
f 517 482 8598


Debbie La Franchi – Private Equity
dlafranchi@developmichigan.net
o 310 914 5333 ext. 203
f 517 482 8598

Rick Laber
rlaber@developmichigan.net
o 517364 8920
c 517420 3968
f 517 482 8598

Develop Michigan 1118 S. Washington • Lansing, MI 48910  • Tel: (517) 364-8951  • info@developmichigan.net
Home   |   Who We Are   |   What We Do   |   Financing Solutions   |   Contact Us